Control the visibility and order of sections of your profile page
In this section, you can control the visibility and the order of all sections of your profile page.
To change the visibility of a specific section, use the dropdown menu to change its state to either Always visible or Disabled.
Your data is preserved when you hide a section and you'll be able to re-enable it whenever you want. If hidden, the section will be hidden for everyone — including you — and you will not be able to edit it.
To change the order each section is displayed, drag and drop a certain section to the desired position.
Don't forget to save in order to apply any changes!